Skip to main content

Executive Board of Directors

Marc A. Hays Board President (Stanberry Development)
Tony Battle (Lincoln Electric) 
Jeffrey Bechtel (First National Bank)
Justin Binns  (The Sherwin-Williams Company)
Antony Bonavita (Cavaliers Operating Co.)
Brian DiVencenzo (Oatey Company)
Michael K. Dostal (CIBC)
William M. Elliott, Jr. (Dollar Bank, Federal Savings Bank)
Lori Fauvie (Parker Hannifin Corporation)
Susan Fuehrer (MetroHealth’s Institute for H.O.P.E.)
Damian Grana (Chick-fil-A)
David H. Gunning II (McDonald Hopkins)
Ted Ginn, Sr. (The Ginn Academy)
Sherrie Massey (Peters Kalail & Markakis Co, L.P.A.)
LaRese B. Purnell (CLE Consulting Firm)
Jack Schneider (Fifth Third Bank)
Daniel S. Serbin (retired, Parker Hannifin Corporation)
John P. Slagter (Tucker Ellis, LLP)
Tony Tricarichi (KPMG, LLP)
Richard Williams (retired, IBM)
Chas Withers (Dix & Eaton)